pets

My 2013 blog in review


Hi there loyal feline followers!

Seeing that January is a month for looking both backwards and forwards I thought it would be fun to publish the WordPress annual review of my blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 600 times in 2013. If it were a cable car, it would take about 10 trips to carry that many people.

Well, I feel we can do better than this, folks. I want to reach 1,000 views during 2014.

And this means that I have to be more active – and that our MOM allows me to use the laptop more frequently. Things were pretty dull during the Autumn and I am gonna put pawpressure on her so that I can have the chance to explore my creative ideas at least once a week.

Stay posted for some changes and new ideas coming up pretty soon, followers.

Here you can read the rest of the report if you are interested. I am gonan snuggle up on the couch now and take a January catnap, i e an extremely long and deep one!

Click here to see the complete report.

ZZZZZZZZZZZZ

HERKULES

2 thoughts on “My 2013 blog in review”

Leave a Reply

