pets

SAUCY SARDINES!


Since I am a gourmet feline I want to share with you a previous delicacy that i wrote about a while back. SelmaViktoria , bless her, was still with us at the time but Sir Rufus was not yet a member of our family. But I can tell you he HATES this dish so all the more for me and Charlie!

SIR CEDRIC RULES

Hellooo my feline followers!

The other day I was lying fast asleep in MY  bed when SUDDENLY there was a sound from the kitchen that made me open my eyes VERY quickly!

Could it be…might it be…..something smashing beginning with THE MAGICAL LETTER S?

MUST jump down off the lovely crisp and white comforter and check out what is going on! I don’t want to miss anything culinary  because it might just be one of my favourite dishes!!!

I decide to take a discreet peak, half hidden behind the kitchen door.

I see A LOT GOING ON!!!

My MOM is standing at the kitchen table , a fork in one hand and a tin of SARDINES in tomato sauce in the other. There is a TANTALIZING smell of toast combined with the scent of those tomatoesque sardines.

YUMMY  YUMMY YUM YUM!

My MOM suddenly turns her head-and our eyes lock. It is an intense moment when…

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

