banter, cats, Criss Angel, humour, Magic, pets, Uncategorized

THE LAW OF ATTRACTION


Ok, feline followers, it seems as if the law of attraction is at work here.

You see, after I published my previous post about my SHORT BUT NOT SO SWEET modelling career I pulled the following card out of my oracle deck:

 

And the message of the card was to keep my eye on any unrelated events that might have something in common so that things start to fall into place in a smooth and positive  manner. ABSOLUTERLY Purrrrrrrfect……

Herkules- pull the Poirot out of your hat and “Start sleuthing!”

I didn’t have to search very far….

Now if you check out my previous post it ended with me telling my MOM that I was more than willing to pose for a photo sporting a fedora. And the following day  I get to see THIS on a site that belongs to an illusionist and his cat:

 

Little dude beat me to it! Honestly! This cat must have been reading my mind! And he does it really well!

Cudos to you , Hammie ( Hamlet )  you are a feline supermodel!

HAMMIE’S  housekeeper is an illusionist called Criss Angel whose folks apparently hail from sunny Greece.  Funny that since my name is Greek!

 And even funnier that my MOM at one point in time wrote a lot of papers on Shakespeare and stuff. Hamlet is one of her favourite characters  because she thinks he had a lot to say for himself and he said it jolly well. Well, looking at Hammie he looks as if he has plenty to say for himself. I bet he has that Criss dude properly housetrained with just a little touch of his magic paw!

I find it really funny that Criss calls himself a MINDFREAK when it is obvious that he is being MINDFREAKED by his cat 24/7!

 See what I mean???

I must admit that Hammie looks great in the hat outfit. I want one of those too I wonder if Hammie has a  whole hat warderobe to choose from…

Judging by the Housekeeper he seems to enjoy a bit of dressing up :

I would love to peek inside Hammie’s warderobe.Perhaps he has a  white smooth criminal style hat like my MOM wears in the summer. Perhaps I can borrow Hammie’s. After all , Vegas is just round the corner for us Mindfreaks, isn’t it?

Yes, of course My MOM is a smooth criminal….a very Smoooth one!

I am glad you asked-but please don’t ask me to explain.

What happens in Felineville stays in Felineville…

WELL, followers, must be off to look for more clues. I guess there is more syncronicity to come.

Stay posted for the latest from

 HERKULES ( Poirot)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

