humour, Magic, Uncategorized, Valentine's Day

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!


 

HELLO THERE, MY FELINE FOLLOWERS!

Guess what?

I am SOOO  excited because it is St VALENTINE’S Day tomorrow!

It is a day of sharing love and affection! Which makes me go all fuzzzy and lovey dovey !

And  this means that we ALWAYS  get extra treats from our MOM!  

MOM- You are SIMPLY  THE BEST! XO

But now I am gonna tell you that we always have a SPECIAL PHOTOSHOOT  for St Val’s where we felines have to try and look extra loving and smoochy.

Well, this is something that I am rather good at -pure genius as a matter of fact. So I always enjoy these photo sessions. 

Look at my photo and you will see what I mean:

I look VERY lovable here – and I like the two hearts. This photo is actually PURRFECT!  

My MOM however, kept on  taking more photos “just in case”, whatever that may mean… Humans, they are kind a weird at times… Anyways , as I was getting bored I yawned and then I fell asleep, using the hearts as a pillow.Zzzzzzzzzz

Charlie and Selma would for the most part prefer to left out of photo shoots unless they are in Diva mode !!!

If they are NOT in DIVA mode and ready to flirt with the camera they either fall asleep or start chasing something or other or roll around…

BUT if they have to take part anyway  THEY DO IT THEIR WAY! Here is Charlie Chaplin who is shy, doing a  great job:

Look at him – so adorable, busily peeking out through the window, contemplating which card to push down on to the floor next. This deck is his very favourite one as it has cats on it.

Charlie is the Prince of Hearts LOL!

Now where is Selma’s best photo? Oh,here it is.She talked the whole time and tried to strangle the little teddy bear you see in the photo. Tough Love Selma style:

Well, little Valentine teddy looks happy. grinning from ear to ear. Perhaps he likes Selma’s rough but loving attention!

MOM was pretty pleased with the Valentine photo shoot.

So I hope we will receive some great treats tomorrow. I think there might be something fun in a rather interesting bag hidden in the closet and something SLICIOUS in the fridge…

 I am going to bed to dream about it all  and will leave u guys with a little something to show my appreciation :

TWEET DREAMS!

HERKULES

Leave a Reply

