Uncategorized

LAPTOP BATTLE!


Loook at this, guys!

 
This my friends, SAYS IT ALL!!! 

H O W  am I supposed to be the  world’s most successful feline blogger if my latop gets hijacked by my black and white brother?

Not enough that my MOM lays her paws on the laptopper for hours on end, now CHARLIE CHARMING has discovered that it’s a lovely place to SNOOZE for hours and hours, warming his little furry belly in the process?

What shall I DOOO?I IZ most fed up!

I thought I had a good thing going here with my nice little space, doing my own thing, letting off steam and honouring you guys , my loyal followesr with my BRILLIANT PRIVATE THOUGHTS  on this that and t’other……

And now Charlie Chaplin, the great entertainer, decides to plonk himself all over MY SPACE!

WAIT A MOMENT-I HAVE A CUNNING PLAN!

I will transform myself into BAST- the powerful cat God of ancient Egypt! 

” Cats of royalty were, in some instances, known to be dressed in golden jewelry and were allowed to eat from their owners’ plates.”

Hehehe! I like this!

PLAYTIME, CHARLIE! There is Royalty in Da House!

 

 

I feel a  V E R Y wide and wicked Cheshire cat grin coming along!

Charlie, WAIT FOR IT!

HERE

I

COME!

Your BUTT IS MINE!

But- above all  My Laptop is MINE!

 

HERKULES

Leave a Reply

