Uncategorized

A Little Lunar Tune


I am back  AGAIN!! Yes, it’s the QUEEN OF CATS aka Herkules’ Mom !

AND

 I thought I’d make the most of it and post a little poem here. It is dedicated to my great inspiration Michael Jackson. And I know Herkules wont mind as he is also a MOONWALKER….

Copyright 2010
All Rights Reserved by
Titania James
 
A LITTLE LUNAR TUNE

Dangling feet off a crescent moon
Man in the mirror,
gone too soon
I know you,
You know me,
Soulmates together
Merry Michaeling forever

Black sock, red sock,
Tick tock, tick tock,
Remember the time frock

A pair of mismatching socks
When Applehead rocks
That familiar pose
On his toes

Wandering in the dark,
tribute moonwalk in the park,
I smile because you see
My socks of different hue
Unite you and me
In a cosmic lunar melody

Man in the mirror,
Gone too soon
I know you,
You know me,
Soulmates together
Merry Michaeling forever

And  PHOTO  of me and MJ , each of us together with a beautiful kitty cat!

That should P L E A S E you, Herkules!

 

Purrrrrrr…..

Queen of Cats

1 thought on “A Little Lunar Tune”

Leave a Reply

