Uncategorized

A PAIR OF GLOVES IS BETTER THAN ONE!


Hi there, feline folks!

It is getting on for MIDNIGHT and I am real real tired! I ought to be in bed getting my beauty sleep. But it is not until NOW that I have managed to get to the keyboard. Why? Because my mom has had the au-da-city to sit in front of MY laptop ALL evening!  Together with that Michael guy who keeps filliing her ears with CRAZY sounds and messages.It feels real good that Michael whatsit is very far from here or he would be a serious rival for my Queen of Hearts.Mind you, one look from my slanting green eyes and he would run and hide somewhere very very far from here, I can tell you. IS THAT SCARY FOR YA, DUDE? Of course it is…

Hehehe! There you go, MJ. You weren’t exactly counting 0n an encounter with a feline superhero with TWO gloves, now were you? YOU ought to have gotten yourself a PAIR whie you were at it, strutting that Billie Jean stuff and all. Your house must be full of mismatching gloves , come to think of it.

Glad to have gotten that load off my furry chest.Phew! Oh, nooooooo. I see one of my gloves is a bit dirty. Must have gotten some tomato sauce on it. We had sardines in tomato sauce for dinner. Yummy! Bother though, gertting some sauce on my glove. I want to be spotless!

Oh my whiskers! If i haven’t got some tomato sauce on the keyboard! Not good – must remove the evidence before my mom wises up to my nocturnal tapping.

PURRRRRR

HERKULES

2 thoughts on “A PAIR OF GLOVES IS BETTER THAN ONE!”

Leave a Reply

